National Judicial Academy Special Event-14: National Seminar for Members of the Railway Claims Tribunal $21^{st} - 22^{nd}$ April, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	Tribunal Bench	Name of Participant	Designation
1	Ahmedabad	Mr. Laxman Madnani	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal
2	Bengaluru	Ms. Tasneem Rasool Boaz	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal
3	Bengaluru	Mr. Madan Mohan Parekh	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal
4	Bhopal	Dr. Dinesh Kumar Tripathi	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal
5	Bhopal	Mr. Deepak Raj	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal
6	Bhubaneswar	Mr. Samaresh Kanti Panday	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal
7	Chandigarh	Mr. Deepak Chhabra	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal
8	Chandigarh	Ms. Shyama Dogra	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal
9	Chennai	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Gupta	Vice-Chairman (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal
10	Chennai	Mr. M. Sarjana Rao	Member (Technical), Railway Claim Tribunal
11	Delhi	Mr. S.C. Jethi	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal
12	Delhi	Mr. K.P. Yadav	Registrar, Railway Claims Tribunal, Delhi
13	Ernakulam	Mr. Rajinder Kumar Mittal	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal
14	Gauhati	Mr. B.B. Verma	Member (Technical), Guwahati Bench
15	Ghaziabad	Mr. Sanjiv Dutt Sharma	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal
16	Ghaziabad	Capt. J.P. Singh	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal
17	Gorakhpur	Mr. Sanjeev Aggarwal	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal
18	Jaipur	Mr. H.L. Meena	HT, Railway Claims Tribunal
19	Jaipur	Mr. Rajender Khatter	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal
20	Kolkata	Mr. Ajit Kumar Pande	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal
21	Kolkata	Mr. Pradeep Kishore Sinha	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal
22	Lucknow	Mr. A.K. Srivastav	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal

23	Lucknow	Ms. Alka Verma	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal
24	Lucknow	Mr. R P Pandey	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal
25	Mumbai	Mr. Shahzad Shah	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal
26	Mumbai	Mr. Rajan Sharma	Vice-Chairman, Railway Claims Tribunal
27	Nagpur	Ms. Alka Mehra	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal
28	Patna	Mr. Ravi Nandkeolyar	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal
29	Patna	Ms. Sadhna Srivastava	Member (Judicial), Railway Claims Tribunal
30	Ranchi	Mr. Dipankar Lahiri	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal
31	Secunderabad	Mr. Pulla Ganeswara Rao	Member (Technical), Railway Claims Tribunal